Official public appearances and celebrations:

  • Avid Reader Bookstore - Sunday March 10, 2019 - Book Launch and Signing

  • Wild Birds Unlimited - Saturday March 16, 2019 - Book Launch and Signing

  • Private Book Club Appearance - Thursday March 21, 2019 in Elk Grove, California

  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday March 31st - Book Launch and Signing event with publisher and guests. 

  • Golden Door Elysia Health Retreat & Spa in NSW, Australia - Guest Speaker - Friday April 5, 2019

  • Private Book Club Appearance - Friday April 12, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, California

  • Women’s Wellness Group Appearance - Saturday April 13, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, California

  • Private Book Club Meeting - Wednesday May 8, 2019 in Meadow Vista, California

  • Author meet and greet for tea/coffee (open to all) - Tuesday April 16, 2019 at Insight Coffee in Downtown Sacramento  9:30-11:00 a.m.

  • Author meet and greet for tea/coffee (open to all) - Wednesday April 17, 2019 at Flower Farm in Loomis, California  9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Author meet and greet for tea/coffee (open to all) - Thursday April 25, 2019 at Coffee Republic in Folsom, California  9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Stay tuned for more events and announcements.


DSC_4160.jpg
 
Безымянный-2.jpg